top of page

Adorjan-Knotek Gerlinde

adorjan.gerli@gmail.com

Böhm Inge

boehm.inge@gmx.net

Dirnberger Anton

dir.joh@gmx.net

Grunwald Josef

josef.grunwald@a1.net

Horn Paul

paul.horn@fotoecht.org

 

Horak Anna

horak.anna@gmail.com

Jaindl Beatrix

beatrixjaindl@gmail.com

Lagler Johann

johann.lagler@chello.at

Lorger Gernot

g.lo@gmx.at

Pesenhofer Irene

irene.pesenhofer@gmx.at

Posch Gerhard

gposch@bnet.at

Reiner Daniel

fawas.stmk@gmail.com

Richter Monika

rimonika@hotmail.com

Spörk Karl

karl.spoerk@gmail.com

Trattner Dietmar
dietmar.trattner@a1.net

Trattner Gabriele

gabriele.trattner@a1.net

 

Unger Gertrude

gertrudeunger@gmx.at

 

Weber Franz

franz@pressefotoweber.at

Zsifkovits Josef

josef.zsifkovits@bnet.at

Obfrau: Richter Monika

bottom of page